The Why About This

file5931292396274

Emergence/Change

 If you believe tomorrow comes

Then, this be a perfect time,

For me to open up your heart

And claim what must be mine.

*

But I fear I’m now not certain

I don’t know where to be,

There is too much, there is so much

And there is only me.

*

You are but one of many

Still l know just what to do,

My certainty it overflows

For every one of you.

*

If one believes in miracles

I can perform my deed,

Spread out my will and enter in

You’ll listen – you will heed.

*

If only you were wiser

I could do what I must dare,

The way would go more swiftly

And I would take you there.

*

If all the If’s were certainties

And all your dreams came true,

The rest would come so easily

To bring this time to you.

View original post 37 more words

