MisfitWisdom

Yes, every so often I ask myself that very same question. Which is, “WTF! Why am I writing this stupid blog?” So, I’ve determined that there are a number of reasons why I write it, and perhaps I should share them with you if you’ve ever considered writing one yourself. Which may convince you to either write one, because you have absolutely no social life, or write one because, um…..because you have absolutely no social life.

Remember…….anyone can write a blog.blog 7

So I’m here today to encourage all of you prospective blog writers to take the plunge. Either off of the tallest building in your town because you have absolutely no social life, or to write a blog yourself so that you can tell everybody who reads your blog about your inability to have any type of social life. Either way, you’ll accomplish something at least.

Which is a really…

View original post 935 more words

