MisfitWisdom

I’ve had it up to my balls when it comes to Congress conducting investigations. I say, “balls” because I’m not very tall and when something begins to tug at my lower extremities, I begin to panic.

It seems to me that this investigation stuff is getting way outta hand. Yes, there may be some investigations that warrant investigating, like why is it that Congress feels that it should investigate everything that they think should be investigated?

It’s like a bunch of old senile men and women who have been in Congress for centuries have nothing better to do than investigate stuff because they can’t quite figure out why they are actually in Congress in the frist place. Other than the perks they all get. Executive men’s and ladies room privileges and free toilet paper embossed with the congressional seal.

Just think about all of the investigations they’ve been doing since…

View original post 812 more words

