The Why About This

This is for YOU! And you know who you are! I shared this video and song with my followers last year. And just so you know. I watch it myself on the days that seem harder than other days and we all have those. I send this out today to remind you that You can do it! You can carry on. You can be strong and brave. You have it within you!

I believe in You after all, with all my heart and you (my blogger friends) know I mean the words I write. It is overwhelming out there, changes coming so fast, hard to cope with, loss, pain, loneliness, too much of too much, and in some cases feeling terribly alone and disconnected.

~

You are not disconnected here in blog-land! And I know (for a fact) that the bloggers “out there” believe these words too.

We are here…

View original post 36 more words

