MisfitWisdom

Who should know more about sex tips than the Christian Right. Um, did I mention that these tips are basically what THEY think we should do rather than what THEY actually do.  I base this on a lot of the “off the freakin’ wall” comments some, not all, on the Christian Right have made regarding relationships, women’s rights, and (gasp) sex.

Foremost, our dear fine feathered friend Pat Robertson. Bless his little abstention heart.

”Planned Parenthood is teaching kids to fornicate, teaching people to have adultery, every kind of bestiality, homosexuality, lesbianism everything that the Bible condemns.” (Pat Robertson quote)

Lest you thinkith that I, a mere blasphemer, destined to go directly to Hell for blasphermizing, (my word) sex tips from Christians, I hereby submit for blasphermizing, (my word again) a few suggestions from the Christian Right some sex tips that all of us  should follow. Courtesy of the web site, “AlterNet.com.”evan1

“Be…

View original post 746 more words

