The Why About This

Philosophical Thought of the Day!

eternity

Infinity’s view of things places humanity as fleeting and of momentary importance!

Universally speaking, even as the least of us (humans) dwell on the most, of what we may become, I have determined that in the larger view of things – there may well be no larger view of things.

From the perception of being considered a mere grain of sand located within the cosmic shores of the Universe, I must humbly conclude that the “I” that is me has no potential value lest it be right now within this absolute moment of time.

Here and now I can make a difference.
Here and now I can effect a change.
I can be causation, make a stand.
Should I desire to do so
… or not!

Infinity will carry on quite blissfully experiencing naught but a momentary thought of what I might have accomplished, regarding future…

View original post 34 more words

